Use of cookies If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we assume that you are happy to receive all the cookies we use. Find out more and manage settings .

News
8 September 2016

Fondation Ensemble at the Convergences forum in Paris


logo_convergences

Jacqueline Délia Brémond, Fondation Ensemble co-chair, intervened on September 6th, in a roundtable organized in the context of the Convergences forum, on “Globalized economy: Towards a globalized philanthropy?”.

François Debiesse (Chairman, Fondation de l’Orangerie for individual philanthropy & Deputy Chairman, ADMICAL) was the moderator of this session also attended by: Miren Bengoa (Executive director, Chanel Foundation & President, UN-Women France), Bernard Le Masson (President, Accenture Foundation in France), Stanislas Pottier (Head of Sustainable Development, Crédit Agricole SA), Clare Woodcraft (CEO, Emirates Foundation).

During this exchange, various themes were raised: the position and role of individual and corporate philanthropy in today’s society, global issues’ approach and local solutions’ implementation, levers of change and the essential ethic for every philanthropic actions.

Find out more on the Convergences website: http://www.convergences.org/en/

Share this content on :
© 2014 Fondation EnsembleCreditsTerms of useFAQSitemapRSS

Utilisation des cookies En poursuivant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres de cookies, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres .

Actualités
8 septembre 2016

La Fondation Ensemble au forum Convergences


logo_convergences

Jacqueline Délia Brémond, présidente déléguée de la Fondation Ensemble, est intervenue le 6 septembre dernier, lors d’une table ronde organisée dans le cadre du forum Convergences, sur le thème « Société économique globalisée : Vers un mécénat globalisé ».

François Debiesse (Président, Fondation de l’Orangerie pour la philanthropie individuelle & Président délégué, AMICAL) était le modérateur de cette session à laquelle participaient également :  Miren Bengoa (Déléguée générale, Fondation d’entreprise CHANEL & Présidente, UN-Women France), Bernard Le Masson (Président, Fondation Accenture en France), Stanislas Pottier (Directeur du Développement Durable, Crédit Agricole SA), Clare Woodcraft (PDG, Emirates Foundation).

Durant cette conférence ont été évoqués : la place et le rôle du mécénat et de la philanthropie dans la société d’aujourd’hui, l’approche globale des problèmes et la mise en œuvre locale des solutions, les leviers de changement et l’éthique indispensable à toute action philanthropique.

Retrouvez plus d’informations sur le site de Convergences : http://www.convergences.org/

Partager cet article sur :
© 2014 Fondation EnsembleCréditsMentions légalesFAQPlan du siteRSS